©2019 Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.  Email. sales@exfatter.com

Sourcing and Production all kinds of bamboo products.

  • Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.
  • Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.
  • Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.
  • Exfatter Brand

CONTACT US

 

We welcome the opportunity to discuss your apparel programs and how we can become your clothing partner.

We are specialized in manufacturing eco-friendly bamboo yoga clothing.

Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.

 

Bld C, No.11 Dongqian Lake Area, Yinxian Avenue, Ningbo City, China. 315100

 

+86-574-88023364

sales@exfatter.com

WHO WE ARE

 

EXFATTER TEAM

Eddie SW

General Manager

eddie@exfatter.com.cn

Bob Lu

Production Assistant

bob@exfatter.com.cn

Jessie Zhou

Sales Manager

jessie@exfatter.com.cn

Susie Fu

Sales Manager

susie@exfatter.com.cn

Adeline Zhang

Sales

adeline@exfatter.com.cn

Doreen Yu

Production Manager

doreen@exfatter.com.cn