微信图片_202103034145212.jpg

CONTACT US
Questions or Comments? Please complete the form below and we look forward to hearing from you!
activewear manufacturer

Thanks for your message!

MEET OUR TEAM

dcc37d3f08b75e1d54ed3203764a9cac.jpg

Owner - Eddie

eddie@exfatter.com.cn

Lily.jpg

Sales Manager - Lily

lily@exfatter.com.cn

Lisa.jpg

Sales Manager - Lisa

lisa@exfatter.com.cn

e60359f19c2dd9fbb35e6dc604b87a48.jpg

Production Manager - Doreen

doreen@exfatter.com.cn

Kim.jpg

Sales Manager - Kim

kim@exfatter.com.cn

Amy.jpg

Merchandiser - Amy

amy@exfatter.com.cn

Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd. ( NEA Co.,Ltd. )

Add. A302, Bld C, No.11 Dongqian Lake Area, Yinxian Avenue, Ningbo City, China. 315000

Tel. +86-574-88023364