CONTACT US

YOU'RE WELCOME TO COME AND VISIT US!

Leave a message

Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.

 

309, Bld C, No.11 Dongqian Lake Area, Yinxian Avenue, Ningbo City, China. 315000

 

+86-574-88023364

hello@exfatter.com

MEET OUT TEAM

Eddie

General Manager

eddie@exfatter.com.cn

Jessie

Sales Manager

jessie@exfatter.com.cn

Lisa

Sales Manager

lisa@exfatter.com.cn

Kim

Sales Manager

kim@exfatter.com.cn

Lily

Sales Coordinatort

lily@exfatter.com.cn

Doreen

Production Manager

doreen@exfatter.com.cn

Amy

Production Coordinator

amy@exfatter.com.cn

Designing and manufacturing sustainable clothes.

Email. hello@exfatter.com  |  Tel. +86-574-88023364

  • GOTS certificate
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.