CONTACT US

 

We welcome the opportunity to discuss your apparel programs and how we can become your clothing partner.

We are specialized in manufacturing eco-friendly bamboo yoga clothing.

Ningbo Exfatter Apparel Co.,Ltd.

 

309, Bld C, No.11 Dongqian Lake Area, Yinxian Avenue, Ningbo City, China. 315000

 

+86-574-88023364

hello@exfatter.com

EXFATTER TEAM

Eddie SW

General Manager

eddie@exfatter.com.cn

Bob Lu

Sales Manager

bob@exfatter.com.cn

Jessie Zhou

Sales Manager

jessie@exfatter.com.cn

Susie Fu

Sales Manager

susie@exfatter.com.cn

Adeline Zhang

Sales Manager

adeline@exfatter.com.cn

Doreen Yu

Production Manager

doreen@exfatter.com.cn

EXFATTER

 

creates certified organic cotton & pure bamboo clothing for babies and toddlers.

Company

 

about us

what we do

why bamboo

contact

                                      baby clothes

oem production    active wear

                                      underwear

  • Exfatter Facebook
  • Exfatter Instagram

Be social. Follow #exfatter

Copyright © 2020 EXFATTER®. All rights reserved.